Pet Cemetery

I must be completely out of my gourd. The wind last night was wild and kept me up a majority of the night. What happens when a gal can’t sleep, well this gal is going to search for property. I ran across a cute as a button little bungalow that had a very handsome oversize garage with a killer price tag on this little beauty. The creative mind began to wonder and  thinking, this is too good to pass up  but I don’t have the energy to do this all alone, I thought it might be fun if my brother and his wife wanted to go fifty-fifty on her. I called the agent that had it listed, he had been someone I had worked with before. He was happy to take us through. Low and behold, we are going to submit an offer. As we walked thru this house and peered out the kitchen window, we couldn’t  help but notice the spray paint on the garage saying “RIP LADY”,  so we have the name for her all ready “THE PET  CEMETERY” The four of us, my brother, his wife and the hub and myself, are going to try to knock this out in a couple of weeks. Here’s hoping we get the chance.

Leave a comment